I attempted to limit folder access in Duble by deleting folders the users see. THis in turn deleted these folders in my outlook mail program. SHOCKING! I found them after a panic in the deleted mail folder. There was no warning that deleting in Double would delete in my mail program too. Please allow for folder deletion in user inbox to limit what folders they can see and DO NOT delete from native mail program.